WOW Gospel 2017 2CD

Various Artists


Barcode: 0889853804825

Release date: 27/01/2017

We currently have 2 in stock.

WOW Gospel 2017 is the premier annual collection of top selling artists from Traditional to Contemporary Gospel! This power packed compilation returns with the best Gospel praise anthems, ballads and radio hits of the year. The WOW Gospel 2017 double disc CD set and companion DVD features 31 tracks from legendary & ground-breaking gospel talents like Donnie McClurkin, Kirk Franklin, Todd Dulaney, Tasha Cobbs, Erica Campbell/Big Shizz & many more! Previously garnering gold and platinum certifications along with a core faithful fan base, this WOW Gospel installment may be the best yet! The companion DVD will feature live and concept videos from William Murphy, Casey J, Jonathan McReynolds, and Israel Houghton/Tye Tribbett to name a few.


  1. Better
  2. Chasing Me Down
  3. Wanna Be Happy?
  4. Joy
  5. I'm Good
  6. Pressure
  7. Run Run
  8. I'll Be the One
  9. The Question
  10. The Anthem
  11. Overcome
  12. I'm Yours
  13. Place Called Victory
  14. Father Jesus Spirit
  15. One Way
  16. Arise (You Are Good)
  17. Celebrate the King
  18. Way Maker
  19. Live
  20. Made A Way
  21. Send the Rain
  22. You're Bigger
  23. Worth
  24. I'll Just Say Yes
  25. Put A Praise On It
  26. Just To Know Him
  27. Stand (Live)
  28. It's Alright, It's Ok
  29. You Brought Me
  30. Best Praise


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question