The Land I'm Livin' In CD

Jonathan David & Melissa Helser


Barcode: 611851680282

Release date: 04/03/2022

£10.99 (was £12.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

‘The Land I’m Livin’ In’ is a new live album from Jonathan and Melissa Helser. It was recorded on the land in North Carolina where the Helsers have poured the last two decades into cultivating community and discipleship.

In approaching this album, Jonathan and Melissa wanted the sound of testimony that they’ve fought for on this land to ring through the music. With that in mind, they decided to fill the room with alumni from their discipleship schools and worship alongside a company of musicians and friends who have journeyed with them for years.

Together, they left space within the music for the band to walk off the map of the written song into what God was doing in the moment.

Captured over three days, The Land I’m Livin’ In is an album filled with the spontaneous, raw and personal moments of adoration that have marked the Helsers’ worship since the beginning. From the passionate surrender of “I am Your Beloved” to the explosive joy found in “I Can’t Get Away” and the confident declaration of “Sound Mind”, this album is an authentic expression of what God has been doing in a community for more than twenty years.

Track Listing:

1. I Am Your Beloved (Live)
2. Running Home (Spontaneous) (Live)
3. I Lose My Ability (Live)
4. We Make Space (Live)
5. Father of Jesus (Live)
6. I Can’t Get Away (Live) feat. Naomi Raine
7. Downpour (Spontaneous) (Live) feat. Naomi Raine
8. 4th Man (Live)
9. Magnificent Trinity (Live)
10. Sound Mind (Live)
11. Turning on the Lights (Spontaneous) (Live)
12. My Soul Sings (Live)
13. I Believe (Live)
14. Without Caution (Live)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question