To Love A Fool CD

Artist: Cory Asbury


Barcode: 671072650181

Release date: 21/08/2020

£8.99 (was £9.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Grammy-nominated and Dove Award-winning artist Cory Asbury’s new album ‘To Love A Fool’ marks his second release with Bethel Music and third album to date. The album was birthed out of a year-long sabbatical, seen in the vulnerable worship and honest reflections that accompanied that time.

The album has a diverse sonic landscape, from the intimate sounds of “Dear God” and “Unraveling”; to the mountaintop moments of “The Father’s House”, Asbury’s current Billboard Christian #1. The album also houses songs with mid-tempo, pop sounds, like “Sparrows” and “Canyons”, bringing to the surface a new facet to Cory’s classic sound.

The album camps around a constant theme in Asbury’s life, the love of God and His unwavering devotion to His children: “The highest king of heaven, chose to love a fool. I don’t understand it, but I know I want nothing more than you”.

Track Listing:

01. Canyons
02. Sparrows
03. Crashing In
04. Nothing More Than You
05. Dear God
06. The Prodigal Song
07. I’m Sorry
08. Faithful Wounds
09. Unraveling
10. The Father’s House


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question