Holy Roar CD

Chris Tomlin


Barcode: 602557445503

SKU: 0602557445503

Release Date:

£1.00 (was £12.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Chris Tomlin returns with his eagerly awaited new studio album, Holy Roar.

Holy Roar features tracks like Andrew Peterson's powerful ‘Is He Worthy?’, the powerfully uplifting ‘Nobody Loves Me Like You’, and features Nicole Serrano and Pat Barrett. This album will encourage Christians in their worship.

Chris Tomlin himself describes Holy Roar as “the freedom, the experience, the wonder of worship. It is seeing the church come together, hands lifted to God, pouring out our praise with an eternal song in our hearts. It’s every voice together, changing the way we worship.”

As the songwriter behind the worship favourites How Great Is Our God, Our God, and Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies), Chris's songs lead people to the heart of Jesus and into a deeper worship of Him. Chris Tomlin is among the most well-known and influential artists in contemporary Christian music. Referred to by TIME Magazine as most likely the most often sung artist anywhere, Chris consistently has several songs in the top 20 of the Top 100 CCLI songs. How Great Is Our God was his first No. 1 on the CCLI Top 25, becoming one of the fasting rising modern day hymns in CCLI chart history.

Track listing:
1. Holy Roar
2. Nobody Loves Me Like You
3. Resurrection Power
4. Goodness, Love And Mercy
5. Satisfied
6. Impact
7. Praise Him Forever
8. Is He Worthy?
9. Forever Young
10. I Stand In Awe (feat. Nicole Serrano)
11. Praise Is The Highway
12. How Sweet It Is (feat. Pat Barrett)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question