A Year With Selwyn Hughes

Artist: Selwyn Hughes


Barcode: 9781853456183

Release date: 12/08/2011

£9.99 (was £12.99)
This hard-back jacket-covered attractive book is a whole year of dated readings. It is a carefully chosen selection of Selwyn's writings taken from his many books, both his 'bestsellers' and some older out of print ones - and a small selection from Every Day with Jesus - all offering his wisdom and biblical insights. Some of the books from which these extracts are taken are: 7 Laws of Spiritual Success, Christ Empowered Living, Spoken from the Heart, Heaven Bound, Why Revival Waits, the Bible Classic series, the Discipleship series, and many many more. Each day has a Bible verse, Selwyn's thoughts and then a reflection. This joins a classic range of through-the-year books with various well-known and respected authors produced over the years.