The Action Bible Remixed CD

Various Artists


Barcode: 000768579428

Release date: 05/06/2014

We currently have 5 in stock.

Get ready to hear these modern worship favourites done in a way you've never heard before! Inspired by the best selling graphic novel-style Bible - The Action Bible - Integrity Music delivers a collection of songs that ministers through fresh beats guaranteed to awaken a new level of worship!

This CD is a great companion to the action-packed rendition of the worlds most amazing story and is sure to capture and draw you into all the excitement. The stories in The Action Bible offer a compelling blend of clear, forceful communication with dramatic illustration and create an appeal that crosses all age boundaries and is perfect for pre-teen and young adult readers.

The release of The Action Bible REMIXED also offers a relevant AND powerful way for young listeners to enter in and express their worship to our amazing creator. These remixes beckon you to turn it up and make a joyful sound!


1 Let It Be Known [Remix]
2 Build Your Kingdom Here [Remix]
3 Great I AM (feat. Milton Young & DJ Maj) [Remix]
4 Open The Eyes Of My Heart (feat. L.E.D.) [Remix]
5 Friend of God (feat. Stefan the Scientist & Liquid) [Remix]
6 God's Great Dance Floor [Remix]
7 Spirit Break Out (feat. Canton Jones) [Remix]
8 Center Of It All [Remix]
9 Like A Lion (feat. KJ-52) [Remix]
10 Today Is The Day [Remix]


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question