Angels Among Us: Hymns & Gospel Favourites DVD



Barcode: 0617884918194

Release date: 21/08/2015

This product is unavailable

One of the most acclaimed country bands of our time, Alabama is a name synonymous with tight harmonies, hit songs and the fabric of American music. Randy, Teddy and Jeff celebrate their love for gospel music with this new DVD, containing songs of faith and interviews with Bill Gaither. Featuring "I'll Fly Away," "The Old Rugged Cross" and an all-new recording of "Angels Among Us," the release captures the heart of the band and the unmistakable blends that have made them a household name.

1. I Saw The Light
2. Let's All Go Down To The River
3. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
4. I Can't Even Walk
5. How Long Has It Been
6. The Lord's Been Good To Me
7. Church In The Wildwood
8. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
9. Amazing Grace
10. Gloryland March
11. Knights Of Molite
12. The Old Rugged Cross
13. I'll Fly Away
14. On Jordan's Banks
15. Raising Alabama
16. Because He Lives
17. Angels Among Us


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question