Chris Tomlin & Friends CD

Chris Tomlin


Barcode: 602567427865

Release date: 28/08/2020

We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

The Chris Tomlin & Friends album finds the acclaimed worship leader/songwriter, Chris Tomlin, collaborating with some high profile artists, including several in the country music community, bringing them into his musical world.

This album blossomed from a chance meeting between Chris and Tyler Hubbard that led to them writing songs together and Chris joining Florida Georgia Line for a moment during their shows in Atlanta and Las Vegas last year.

The project, that was created out of friendships and faith, includes artists like Thomas Rhett, Lady A and Russell Dickerson.

Track Listing:

1. Thank You Lord (Intro)
2. Thank You Lord [feat. Thomas Rhett & Florida Georgia Line]
3. Reaching For You [feat. We The Kingdom]
4. Who You Are To Me [feat. Lady A]
5. God Who Listens [feat. Thomas Rhett]
6. Power [feat. Bear Rinehart of NEEDTOBREATHE]
7. Be The Moon [feat. Brett Young & Cassadee Pope]
8. Sing [feat. Russell Dickerson & Florida Georgia Line]
9. Chase Me Down [feat. RaeLynn]
10. Gifts From God [feat. Chris Lane]
11. Forever Home [feat. Florida Georgia Line]
12. Together [feat. Russell Dickerson]
13. Tin Roof [feat. Blessing Offor]


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question