Days Of Elijah - The Instrumental Worship Album

Various Artists


Barcode: 5021776219231

Release date: 10/06/2016

£11.69 (was £12.99)
We currently have 19 in stock.

These beautifully played instrumental versions of 36 popular worship songs are a perfect soundtrack for reflection and renewal. Allow the musical synergy of the guitar, cello, piano, mandolin, saxophone and whistles give you a fresh sense of peace and tranquillity, even in the midst of a busy lifestyle. Find space to listen and allow God to breathe.

- Days Of Elijah
- Beautiful One
- Great Is The Lord
- Hungry
- All Who Are Thirsty
- Jesus, All For Jesus
- The Power Of The Cross
- As The Deer
- Abba Father
- There Is A Redeemer
- Majesty
- Lost In Wonder
- When I Survey
- Lord I Lift Your Name On High
- Knowing You
- Lord You Have My Heart
- On The Cross
- By Your Side
- Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble
- All Hail The Lamb
- The Power Of Your Love
- The Servant King
- Jesus, Be The Centre
- To Be In Your Presence
- Befriended
- How Great Thou Art
- I Will Offer Up My Life
- Ashes To Beauty
- Lord Reign In Me
- He Is Exalted
- Amazing Grace
- Thank You For Saving Me
- Eagles Wings
- Pierced
- Offering
- What Grace


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question