Essential Songs For Kids - God's Game Changers CD



Barcode: 5021776228837

Release Date:

£3.99 (was £4.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Another outstanding selection of 12 songs for kids from leading writers including Duggie Dug Dug, Nick & Becky Drake, Ishmael and New Irish Kids. Essentially full of great tunes and God-truths.

Track listing:

1. Celebrate God
2. Let’s Tell The World
3. A Song For Jesus
4. God’s Game Changers
5. There’s A Rainbow In The Sky
6. Holy Spirit
7. God Is Here
8. Father You Made Us
9. When My Energy’s High (Jesus Loves Me)
10. Big, Big God
11. My Guiding Light
12. In My Heart


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question