For Those Who Wait CD

Artist: Fireflight


Release date: n/a

£8.99 (was £9.99)

'For Those Who Wait', the anticipated followup to Fireflight-s breakout second album 'Unbreakable', once again delivers Dawn Michele-s soaring vocals and the band-s signature melodic rock.
Produced by Rob Hawkins, 'For Those Who Wait' introduces new musical elements coupled with vulnerable lyrics, offering hope and recovery to recharge listeners.
A dynamic progression with songs like 'New Perspective' and 'Proof of Our Love', Fireflight encourage fans to reach out to a world eager to find healing and strength in the waiting, stating 'the hard lessons make the difference, and the difference makes it all worth it.'