Barcode: 5028519031822

This product is unavailable

Popular band Phatfish are back with a new recording of their latest worship songs. For the first time since 2003's Nothing But The Truth album, Phatfish have returned to the studio to record a brand new collection of songs. The album is packed full of hooky, truthful and powerful songs which honour our great God and his gracious mercy poured out upon us. The title is 'Guaranteed', expressing the certainty of the deposit God has made in our lives- His unfailing, unchanging love towards us and our secure home in heaven. Produced by Kevan Frost (Boy George, Luv Esther) the songs contain intricate but driving, compulsive rhythms accompanied by deep worshipful lyrics.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question