Hidden In My Heart (A Lullaby Journey Through Scripture) Vol. II CD

Scripture Lullabies


Barcode: 190758085227

Release date: 22/12/2017

£12.99 (was £13.00)
We currently have 7 in stock.

Volume II continues the journey through scripture as new passages are brought to life.

In the tradition of Volume I, this collection of songs weaves scripture into powerfully peaceful music for any age. Whether you are two or 92, Scripture Lullabies will surely minister deeply to your soul. Adults, teens and children experience relief from anxiety as an atmosphere of peace replaces turmoil and unrest. Every track is finely crafted to bring the restless to slumber, and the unsettled at heart to peace. Simply the most soothing lullaby music you will find.

Track Listing:
01. Intro: The Journey Continues
02. Still Small Voice
03. I Am Here
04. Strength of My Heart
05. Precious Life, Pt. 2
06. Steadfast Love
07. Underneath My Wings
08. Nothing Can Separate Me
09. The Lord's Prayer
10. Everything Is Possible
11. Wonderfully Made
12. Pleasing to You
13. The Lord Bless You and Keep You


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question