Hillsong - Songs for Communion Music Songbook CD-ROM

Hillsong Worship

CD-ROM Songbook

Barcode: 9320428002792

Release date: 16/09/2013

£1.99 (was £2.99)
We currently have 35 in stock.

Songs for Communion Music Book on CD-ROM contains chords and lyrics to accompany the Hillsong album. The CD-ROM includes the music and lyrics to all 14 songs on the CD, including Nothing But The Blood, My Hope Is Jesus, Gift Of Love, Worthy Is The Lamb, Redeeming King, What The Lord Has Done In Me and How Can You Refuse Him Now?

The CD-ROM is easy to navigate, with each song being presented with chords in bolded print, and lyrics underneath so that you can follow both at once. It features the work of talented song writers such as Robert Lowry, Darlene Zschech and Reuben Morgan.

Songs For Communion:
1. Nothing But The Blood
2. My Hope Is Jesus
3. The Only Name
4. Gift Of Love
5. Saviour
6. Life
7. With Christ
8. I Will Love
9. Oh The Blood
10. Scarlett Hands
11. Worthy Is The Lamb
12. Redeeming King
13. What The Lord Has Done In Me
14. How Can You Refuse Him Now


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question