Hillsong United - King Of Majesty & Look To You CD

Hillsong United



This product is unavailable

King of Majesty Tracklist:

1. King of Majesty
2. Most High
3. Everything To Me
4. Your Spirit
5. I Adore
6. Fall
7. God Is Great
8. Lift
9. Perfect King
10. Holy, Holy, Holy
11. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble?

Look to You Tracklist:

1. Salvation Is Here
2. Tell The World
3. Look To You
4. All I Need Is You
5. All For Love
6. Shout Unto God
7. There Is Nothing Like
8. What The World Will Never Take
9. Only One
10. Deeper
11. Til I See You
12. Rest In You
13. Awesome God


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question