Hillsong United - The People Tour: Live At Madison Square Garden 2CD + Full Concert Video Digital Download

Hillsong United


Barcode: 9320428347831

Release date: 29/01/2021

£10.99 (was £12.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Recorded live from their sold-out show at Madison Square Garden on July 2, 2019, Hillsong UNITED invites the viewer into the room with them by capturing the powerful and captivating night in The People Tour: Live from Madison Square Garden.

Joined by Amanda Lindsey Cook and Mack Brock, UNITED shares stories of the birth of these icon songs interwoven throughout passionate live performances of these same tracks.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
01. Ready or Not
02. Wonder
03. Relentless (Remix)
04. Touch The Sky
05. Interlude
06. Behold (Then Sings My Soul)
07. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now)
08. Highlands (Song of Ascent)
09. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)
10. Another In The Fire
11. What A Beautiful Name

Disc 2:
01. Not Today
02. As You Find Me
03. The Stand
04. From the Inside Out/ Came To My Rescue
05. Rain/ Reign
06. O Praise The Name (Anastasis)
07. Starts and Ends (feat. Amanda Lindsey Cook)
08. So Will I (100 Billion X)
09. With Everything
10. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
11. Good Grace
12. Echoes (feat. Mack Brock)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question