Hillsong Worship - No Other Name Instrument Parts CD

Hillsong Australia


Barcode: 9320428279255

This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

Instrumental Parts for the album including Drums // Bass // Guitar // Electric Guitar // Keyboards // plus Music Director commentary.
No Other Name is this year´?¢s highly anticipated annual Hillsong Worship album release, with 11 original songs perfect for individual and congregational worship.
Featuring the song-writing, worship leadership, musicianship and vocals of those now well-known as the Hillsong Worship team, including Reuben Morgan, Ben Fielding, Matt Crocker, Joel Houston, Nigel Hendroff, Autumn Hardman, Annie Garrett, Jad Gillies, David Ware and Taya Smith.
The album´?¢s stand-out songs include the title track, No Other Name, which captures Hillsong Church´?¢s current season of building on the foundations of the past three decades and ´?¢pioneering again´?¢, whilst continuing to lift up the One it all began with, Jesus.
More than just songs, our prayer is that the album would give voice to individuals and churches across the earth, unifying them in a declaration of worship that is lifted to and for no other name but Jesus.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question