I Dream Of You Vol II CD

J J Heller


Barcode: 701822919685

Release date: 03/05/2019

£9.99 (was £10.00)
This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

The 10th studio album from Nashville-based independent singer/songwriter JJ Heller. I Dream of You (Volume II) is a compilation of 12 favourite cover songs from the 1950's through today, and three original songs produced to stir feelings of nostalgia for listeners of all ages. Heller's effortless voice combines with moving piano accompaniment, orchestral arrangements, a children's choir, and a 10-piece string section to create a truly unforgettable collection of songs elevating the definition of children's music to an entirely new level.

1. It's Such a Good Feeling
2. Here Comes the Sun
3. Better Together
4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
5. Stay Awake
6. Hand to Hold
7. L-O-V-E
8. Paving the Runway
9. Till There Was You
10. Moon River
11. Make You Feel My Love
12. I Will
13. Edelweiss
14. Over the Rainbow
15. In the Morning


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question