I Will Follow (Deluxe Edition)

Jeremy Camp


Barcode: 0602547078582

Release date: 03/02/2015

This product is unavailable

Jeremy Camp returns with the all-new album I Will Follow. I Will Follow features the hit He Knows. In an incredible decade-long career, Jeremy Camp has earned accolades that most artists only dream about. The list includes 5 RIAA Gold albums, over 3.5 million albums sold, a GRAMMY nomination, 3 American Music Award nominations, 5 Dove Awards, 4 ASCAP's "Songwriter of the Year" Awards and a total of 32 No. 1 radio hits across all formats. Jeremy's previous release, Reckless, debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Christian Albums chart in February 2013.

Track Listing
01. Living Word
02. I Will Follow (You Are With Me)
03. He Knows
04. Finally Home
05. Christ In Me
06. Til The End
07. Can't Be Moved
08. Only In You
09. Same Power
10. We Are The Dreamers
11. Here I Am
12. Spirit Now (Bonus Song)
13. Be Still (Bonus Song)
14. Perfect Love (Bonus Song)
15. He Knows (Acoustic) (Bonus Song)
16. Here I Am (Acoustic) (Bonus Song)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question