I Will Sing

Integrity Music


Barcode: 0000768178225

This product is unavailable

Apart from the busy world that we often find ourselves caught up in lies the gentle presence of God. In an intimate acoustic setting, worship leader Don Moen takes us there in his new album, "I Will Sing." Recorded live in the CBN studios in Virginia Beach, its living room ambience and audience of local worshipers lend to an honest, familiar feel.

Produced by the award-winning Paul Mills, "I Will Sing" also includes the welcoming vocals of Lenny Leblanc and skilled guitar of Chris Rodriguez. You will love the warm sincerity in songs like "Lord You Are Good, "I Will Sing" and "Our Father."


Ask a Question
  • What are the songs on the don moen cd "i will sing"?

    Here is the track listing:

    1. Our Father Overture
    2. Our Father
    3. Lift Up Your Heads
    4. Sing For Joy
    5. River Of Love
    6. Two Hands, One Heart
    7. Glory To The Lord
    8. As We Worship You
    9. Here We Are
    10. Have Your Way
    11. Narration
    12. Like Eagles
    13. Narration
    14. We Wait
    15. Narration
    16. I Will Sing
    17. Narration
    18. Lord You Are Good
    19. Lord We've Come To Worship