Joey+Rory Inspired CD

Joey + Rory


Barcode: 617884877620

Release date: 16/07/2013

£10.99 (was £12.99)
This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

Tried-and-true gospel favourites, combined with newer songs written fresh from their own experiences, comprise this musical treasure. Honest, beautiful and down-to-earth, this country-gospel collection truly lives up to its name.

01. In the Garden
02. Long Line of Love
03. Are You Washed in the Blood - (featuring The Isaacs)
04. My Life is Based on a True Story
05. Turning to the Light - (featuring Bill Gaither)
06. The Preacher and the Stranger
07. Amazing Grace
08. It'll Get You Where You're Goin'
09. Gotta Go Back - (featuring Josh Turner
10. Hammerin' Nails
11) I See Him
12) Leave It There


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question