Let There Be Wonder CD

Matt Redman


Barcode: 000768727720

SKU: 0000768727720

Release Date:

£10.99 (was £12.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Integrity Music are excited to announce the brand new album by one of the world’s finest worship song writers and leaders Matt Redman.

The two-time GRAMMY® winner Matt Redman has also just released “The Same Jesus,” the long-awaited new single from this exciting new live album.

With “The Same Jesus” Matt Redman is back with this bold declaration for today’s church, a song that celebrates the story of God and His faithfulness through every generation.

Matt shares, “I love that when we worship Him in the here and now, we’re worshipping the same Jesus who spoke creation into being, the same Jesus who walked the earth, who went to the Cross, who rose up from the dead, and is coming back again. We’re caught up in His eternal story.”

As the writer of many of the most popular worship songs like "10,000 Reasons", “Blessed Be Your Name,” “The Heart Of Worship,” and “Once Again,” Matt Redman’s songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday.

01. The Same Jesus
02. We Praise You - feat. Brandon Lake
03. All Praise (Sing Praise)
04. Upon Him
05. Let There Be Wonder
06. King Jesus
07. Merciful Father
08. Mercies (New Every Morning)
09. Jesus Your Name
10. In The Name
11. Hymn Of Surrender
12. Send Me Lord
13. A Ti Adoramos (We Praise You) feat. Evan Craft


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question