Lord You Are My Song Deluxe Edition

Charity Gayle


Barcode: 845121023183

Release date: 28/09/2018

£12.99 (was £14.99)
This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

Charity Gayle is a People & Songs artist and staff writer, a teacher and core leader for The Emerging Sound, and seasoned worship leader. Currently based in Buffalo, NY working as a worship pastor and music ministry director, she has led worship for countless churches and congregations throughout her ministry and is a regular clinician at varying worship seminars, conferences and schools.

Her newest release 'Lord, You are My Song' DELUXE debuted at #1 in the 'Christian Gospel genre', and features the hit song 'AMEN', 'CLEANSED', and 'WHAT MERCY DID FOR ME'.

Most recently, Charity was a featured artist at the North American Youth Congress 2017 at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, Indiana for 34,000 worshippers where she sang 'AMEN' from her deluxe album. She was also interviewed by Paul Herman with CCLI. Charity was named GMA Immerse vocalist and continues to serve the GMA at Immerse as a judge and clinician. Charity regularly writes with top CCM vocalists and writers and is blessed to serve the People & Songs ministry intern program and their headquarters.

Track Listing:

1. Amen
2. Lord You Are My Song [feat. Kevin Jones]
3. Great Is His Faithfulness
4. Psalm 100 (Enter In) [feat. Joshua Sherman & Steven Musso]
5. Divine Exchange [feat. Corey Voss]
6. Waterfall
7. Cleansed
8. Nothing But The Blood
9. Praise Break
10. Look What The Lord Has Done
11. Weight Of Your Glory
12. Your Joy Will Shine
13. Easy and Light [feat. Kaden Slay]
14. My God Fights For Me [feat. Micah Tyler & Kaden Slay]
15. What Mercy Did For Me [feat. Joshua Sherman]
16. Benediction (As You Go) [feat. Kaden Slay]
17. Amen Reprise


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question