Make Room

Jonathan McReynolds


Barcode: 099923882923

Release Date:

£9.99 (was £10.00)
This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

Contemporary gospel great Jonathan McReynolds offers his first live recording, captured in full detail on his recent "Life Room" tour. Includes the lead single "Not Lucky, I'm Loved" plus more worshipful gospel gems.

Track Listing:
01. Life Room Anthem (feat. Dee-1)
02. Great Is The Lord (feat. Tonya Baker)
03. Cycles (feat. DOE)
04. LRF (Rollercoasters)
05. Comparison Kills
06. Graduate (feat. The Hamiltones)
07. Better
08. LRF (Keep Doin' Better) [feat. Darrel & Alic Walls, Latice Crawford)
09. Not Lucky I'm Loved
10. Make Room
11. LRF (Move That Over) [feat. T.Greene, A.Brown, B.C.Wilson)
12. Lover Of My Soul
13. Smile (Life Room)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question