Miss Pattycake Preschool Bible Songs DVD

Artist: Miss PattyCake


Barcode: 878207012191

Release date: 24/09/2013

This product is unavailable

Dressed in a colourful jumper, white gloves and black hat with a polka-dotted bow, there’s little question that Miss PattyCake has won the attention and hearts of thousands of toddlers and pre-school kids, through her videos, high energy live performances and work with charities and missions.

Miss PattyCake, represented by Jean Thomason, has proven to be an unusually successful real-life character in an age largely dominated by animation. But it’s Miss PattyCake’s message—one which invites children and parents alike to talk about the love of God—that makes her stand out among children’s entertainers.

Miss Pattycake’s Preschool Bible Songs brings the most popular story tracks from Miss PattyCake; a complete catalogue of Bible songs Pattycake has for children under 5 on one DVD!

Songs include:
01. PattyCake Praise
02. In The Beginning
03. Hullabaloo Zoo
04. Floatin' Moses
05. Go, Go, Joshua
06. Mary's Song
07. Loaves and 2 Fish
08. 10 Men
09. Mighty Resurrection Day
10. Very Good
11. So Long Song


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question