New Season

Israel Houghton


Barcode: 000768197523

This product is unavailable

New Season was recorded live and features worship leader Israel Houghton and the band New Breed with energetic praise & worship. With dynamic songs like "Come Holy Spirit," "Trading My Sorrows," and "I Exalt Thee," this album will lift you to your feet in celebratory praise. Also available, the accompanying songbook featuring all of the songs from the album plus six bonus songs from albums like Real. This 9x12 Songbook includes vocals as heard, piano score, chord symbols, and a guitar fingering dictionary.

01. Trading My Sorrows
02. Who Is Like the Lord
03. You Are Good
04. My Life Belongs to You
05. Your Name Is Great
06. There's a Liftin' of the Hands
07. You've Won My Affection
08. I Lift Up My Hands
09. New Season
10. Your Latter Will Be Greater
11. Suddenly
12. Come Holy Spirit Medley
13. I Exalt Thee
14. Not Unto Us


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question