Newday Live 2009 - No Shout Too Loud CD



Barcode: 5019282515923

This product is unavailable

"Newday has always had a very clear focus in mind; worshipping Jesus. With this in mind I am thrilled to commend this album to you and I trust it captures some of the passion and desire of our young people and exalts our King." - Joel Virgo

Live worship from Newday 2009 featuring Simon Brading, Lou Fellingham, Phatfish, Matt Redman & Jordan Dillon.

Track Listing:

1. Let God Arise
2. In Jesus
3. You Alone Can Rescue
4. the Third Day
5. There Is Mercy
6. My Soul Is Well / Hallelujah
7. Mission
8. You Never Let Go
9. To You King Jesus
10. How Great Thou Art


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question