Elim Sound


Barcode: 191924974222

Release Date:

£8.99 (was £9.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

[widgetic-audio-player id=5ad079b9ecb2a13c6f8b4567 autoscale=on width=500 height=350 resize=fill-width]

Nearly two years in the making, this project began by gathering many writers together over two sessions in both Malvern and London. With over 90 song ideas for this album and with 28 writers involved, the team chose the final album tracks through a feedback process.

The album features 15 new songs that have come from 19 different writers. These new Elim Sound writers include Chris and Abby Eaton, Mark Stone, Lucy Rose Garnish, Suzanne Hanna and Fiona Crow. Elim Sound also brought in some new voices on the project, including Alex Davis (Cardiff), Shell Perris (Malvern) and Nathan Jess (Portadown, Ireland)

This is Elim Sound's most collaborative release to date and brings a collective sound from right across the Elim Movement.

'One' was Produced by Ian Yates, mixed by Trevor Michael and mastered at Abbey Road by Geoff Pesche, a number of the tracks include a 40 piece choir.

Track Listing:
01. One (feat. Sam Blake & Helen Yousaf)
02. We Say Yes (feat. Noel Robinson)
03. He Is (feat. Ian Yates)
04. Be Moved (feat. Suzanne Hanna)
05. Still God (feat. Ian Yates)
06. When I Am Lost (feat. Nathan Jess)
07. Grace Will Lead Us (feat. Fiona Crow)
08. Great Redeemers Praise (feat. Joel Pridmore)
09. Glorious God (feat. Tim Williams)
10. Crucified (feat. Stephen Gibson)
11. New (feat. Sam Blake)
12. I Will Not Fear (feat. Stephen Gibson & Moyo Ayeni)
13. Journey Back To Love (feat. Shell Perris)
14. Your Love Never Changes (Feat. Alex Davis)
15. Nothing Else (feat. Helen Yousaf)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question