Reflections Vol 1

Tributary Music


Barcode: 676868165924

This product is unavailable

The first in a new series for quiet times with the Lord. Using a blend of violin and keyboard, Ruth has created these musical reflections to pro vide a focus that is deeply rooted in the scriptures, and at the same time allows room for a uniquely personal encounter with God. Enter in, and come up higher!


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question