Sing! An Irish Christmas – Live at the Grand Ole Opry House CD

Keith & Kristyn Getty


Barcode: 000768736722

Release date: 08/11/2019

£9.99 (was £12.99)
This product is currently out of stock, but you can still place your order

The carols of the church are some of the greatest pieces of art passed on from generation to generation, and a most excellent way of singing the Christmas story year after year. Sing! An Irish Christmas - Live at the Grande Ole Opry House is a collection of the best loved carols, ancient and modern, joining together the sounds of new and old-world folk music with the Getty's brand of top Irish and American musicians, delivering an energetic and festive collection of Christmas hymns.

Featuring guest artists such as Matt Boswell, Pedro Eustache, Ellie Holcomb, Phil Keaggy, Matt Pappa and others, this brand new album from Keith & Kristyn Getty unites tradition and innovation into a vibrant celebration of the Christmas season.

Track Listing:

1. Sing We Now of Christmas
2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
3. Inishowen
4. Sleigh Ride Medley
5. Elizabeth
6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
7. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
8. O Children Come
9. Silent Night
10. Sing We the Song of Emmanuel
11. Angels We Have Heard on High/Joy Has Dawned
12. In the Bleak Midwinter
13. In Christ Alone
14. Joy to the World
15. An Irish Christmas Blessing
16. O Come All Ye Faithful


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question