Songs of Fellowship 4 Music Edition + Disc

Songs of Fellowship

Songbook + CD-ROM

Barcode: 9781842913802

This product is unavailable

The latest Songs of Fellowship songbook contains 510 songs and hymns, including the most current songs from the world's leading worship songwriters. A superb collection that will enrich the worshipping life of any local congregation or small group.

Includes a CD Rom containing the words to all the songs including a file in SongPro format.

Includes indexes of songs, tunes, thematic index and Scripture Index.

Writers include:

Stuart Townend
Keith Getty
Matt Redman
Tim Hughes
Brenton Brown
Noel Richards
Chris Bowater
Godfrey Birtill
Nathan Fellingham
Paul Oakley
Chris Tomlin
Paul Baloche
Brian Doerksen
Graham Kendrick


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question