Spring Harvest 2018 New Songs For The Church

Artist: Various


Barcode: 5021776228233

Release date: 30/03/2018

£10.99 (was £12.99)
SPRING HARVEST NEWSONGS 2018 presents 12 excellent new songs of worship written by some of the world's leading songwriters, These inspirational and faith-building songs are a valuable resource to churches and music teams. Songs include' Gracefully Broken' by Matt Redman, 'Build My Life' by Housefires, 'So Will I (100 Billion X)' by Hillsong, and 'Fresh Outpouring' by Kim Walker-Smith.

Track Listing

1. Sound Of Adoration
2. Rock Of Ages
3. Gracefully Broken
4. So Will I (100 Billion X)
5. Holy Ground
6. Your Kingdom Come
7. Rescuer (Good News)
8. To God Be The Glory
9. Build My Life
10. In The Name Of God The Father
11. Your Love
12. Fresh Outpouring