Newsongs for the Church 2020 - Unleashed CD

Spring Harvest


Barcode: 5021776239437

Release date: 27/03/2020

£5.99 (was £6.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

12 new songs of worship to express faith and devotion to a majestic God. Written by a wide variety of leading songwriters, they are an excellent resource for churches, worship teams and personal devotion.

01. Welcome The Healer
02. Let Everything (Praise The Lord)
03. Way Maker
04. Christ Be Magnified
05. King Of Kings
06. See The Light
07. This Is Love
08. Come Holy Spirit
09. Hymn Of The Holy Spirit
10. Better Word
11. Your Will, Your Way
12. Hymn Of The Holy Spirit
13. Bonus Track: Glow (Big Start 2020 Theme Song)


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question