Stories Jesus Told

Nick Butterworth, Mick Inkpen


Barcode: 9781859855881

Release date: 01/09/2005

£7.29 (was £7.99)
We currently have 12 in stock.

Stories Jesus Told by Nick Butterworth features delightful illustrations and easy to read text. The book includes various parables of stories told by Jesus. This book is an ideal introduction to simple, short and often funny stories, sharing truth, love and wisdom with young children.

The Stories Jesus told included in this book are:

'¢ The lost Sheep
'¢ The Precious Pearl
'¢ The Two Sons
'¢ The House on the Rock
'¢ The Ten Silver Coins
'¢ The Little Gate
'¢ The Good Stranger
'¢ The Rich Farmer


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question