The Hymns Project 2: Praise My Soul CD

Artist: Jonathan Veira


Barcode: 5021776239338

Release date: 03/04/2020

£10.99 (was £12.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Jonathan Veira brings his unique voice and distinctive musical character to a magnificent and inspiring selection of much-loved hymns.

‘Praise My Soul’ continues the highly popular ‘Hymns Project’ series, and wonderfully interprets twelve dearly loved hymns to stir your heart, revive your spirit, and provide a valuable and creative resource for you and your church.

Track Listing: (not final order)
01. We Rest On You Our Shield And Defender
02. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing/ Take My Life And Let It Be
03. Here Is Love
04. Praise, My Soul, The King of Heaven
05. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
06. The Old Rugged Cross Made the Difference
07. Swing Down, Chariot
08. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
09. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
10. The Promise Of Your Grace
11. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
12. The Lord Bless You And Keep You


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question