The Hymns Project 2 – Praise My Soul Songbook

Jonathan Veira


Barcode: 9781911237167

Release date: 03/04/2020

We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

These piano-vocal scores have been especially created for you to be able to play, sing and enjoy all 12 songs from The Hymns Project 2 - Praise My Soul by Jonathan Veira, and are suitable for a band of any size or a choir.

Includes Song Notes from Jonathan for each song, which bring background and insight into the arrangements of each of the songs.

Track Listing (not final order):
· Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing/Take My Life And Let It Be *
· Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
· Here Is Love
· Just A Closer Walk With Thee *
· Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
· Praise, My Soul, The King Of Heaven *
· Swing Down, Chariot
· The Lord Bless You And Keep You *
· The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference
· The Promise Of Your Grace *
· We Rest On You (Finlandia)
· What A Friend We Have In Jesus *

*New melodies


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question