Ultimate Collection - Worship

Various Artists SKU: 5099972178522
Ultimate Collection - Worship - Capitol CMG - Re-vived.com

Ultimate Collection - Worship

Various Artists SKU: 5099972178522
Regular price £13.00 Sale price £12.99 Save 0%
  • Release Date: 29 August 2015
  • Free UK Delivery over £10
  • Out of stock. No longer available
  • Inventory on the way
  • Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
    The original 2 CD The Ultimate Collection series is back! Featuring 25 of the biggest worship songs, The Ultimate Collection - Worship includes 4 songs in the top 5 and 8 songs in the top 10 of CCLI which tracks the songs sung in churches, including How Great Is Our God, Mighty To Save and Our God.

    Track Listing

    Disc 1
    1. Our God
    2. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising)
    3. Your Love Never Fails
    4. How Great Is Our God
    5. Mighty To Save
    6. Revelation Son
    7. Blessed Be Your Name
    8. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone
    9. Here I Am To Worship
    10. In Christ Alone
    11. Everlasting God
    12. Forever

    Disc 2
    1. Your Grace Is Enough
    2. You Are My King (Amazing Love)
    3. From The Inside Out
    4. The Stand
    5. Jesus Messiah
    6. Forever Reign
    7. Happy Day
    8. How Great Thou Art
    9. Glory To God Forever
    10. Holy Is The Lord
    11. Hosanna
    12. Stronger

    Delivery to the UK is FREE if you spend over £10.

    See below for more information or go through the checkout process for more options.

    Time From Placing Of Order To Dispatch

    Assuming your ordered items are in stock we will aim for your order to leave our warehouse within 1-2 working days of your order being placed.

    Time From Dispatch To Receipt

    The time between your order being dispatched and you receiving it will depend upon the services of Royal Mail and the delivery option you select. If you select Next Working Day Delivery you will receive an email confirming the items' dispatch and that they will be received the day after (please ensure that someone is at the delivery address to receive Courier deliveries).

    Cost Of Delivery

    When you place an order you can select the type of delivery that best suits your needs. 

    Standard Delivery (2nd Class post) under £10 = £2.75
    Standard Delivery (2nd Class post) = FREE over £10
    1st Class UK Delivery - Order Value between £0.00 - £19.99 = £4.00
    1st Class UK Delivery - Order Value between £20.00 - £49.99 = £6.00
    1st Class UK Recorded Delivery = £7.99
    Special UK Delivery: £8.99
    Next Working Day Courier UK Delivery (for items in stock and ordered by 1pm) (2 Day Service for NI): £7.99
    European Shipping Rate 1: £0.00 - £20.00 = £7
    European Shipping Rate 2: £20.01 - £40.00 = £9
    European Shipping Rate 3: £40.01 - £60.00 = £12
    European Shipping Rate 4: £60.01+ = £20
    Outside Europe Delivery - Order Value between £0.00 - £10.00 = £12
    Outside Europe Delivery - Order Value between £10.01 - £50.00 = £20
    Outside Europe Delivery - Order Value between £50.01+ = £35.00

    European and Rest of World Deliveries

    Please note that we are still shipping to the EU and the rest of the world but due to Brexit there maybe delays and customs charges in the country of your delivery. Unfortunately this is outside of our control.

    Checking The Progress Of Your Order

    You will be sent an email informing you when your order has been dispatched. In addition to this you can follow the progress of each item you have ordered by checking your account details (login and click on ‘My Account’ on the top right of the screen).

    National Holidays, Christmas & New Year Ordering

    Our warehouse and offices will be closed on national holidays. Orders placed during these times will be processed upon commencement of business.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Recently viewed