Voice Of Truth: The Ultimate Collection CD

Artist: Casting Crowns


Barcode: 190759947326

Release date: 01/11/2019

£9.99 (was £12.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Following the cancellation of Spring Harvest 2020, please could you help ensure the future of Spring Harvest by donating what you can here

The ultimate collection of Casting Crowns biggest hits all together on one album. 'Voice Of Truth: The Ultimate Collection' is the first time the favourite songs from Casting Crowns' fans have been bundled together into one project.

Over the last 17 years, Casting Crowns has been the best-selling Christian music artist with songs like 'Voice Of Truth', 'Who Am I', 'Just Be Held', 'Praise You In The Storm', and their introduction to Christian music - 'If We Are The Body'.

Containing 16 songs, this CD is sure to be the ultimate collection for any Casting Crowns fan.

1. Only Jesus
2. Who Am I
3. Just Be Held
4. Oh My Soul
5. Praise You In This Storm
6. Voice Of Truth
7. Day
8. East To West
9. God Of All My Days
10. One Step Away
11. Thrive
12. Courageous
13. Lifesong
14. If We Are The Body
15. Until The Whole World Hears
16. Broken Together


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question