We Will Not Be Shaken Deluxe Edition

Bethel Music


Barcode: 0700615372638

We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

We Will Not Be Shaken, featuring 11 new songs from the Bethel Music Artist Collective, is recorded live during an evening of worship on a mountaintop overlooking Shasta Lake north of Redding, California; the home of Bethel Church.

With Bethel regulars including Brian Johnson, Jenn Johnson, Hunter Thompson, Amanda Cook and Matt Stinton, as well as debut artists Kalley Heiligenthal, Hannah McClure, Paul McClure, Jonathan David Helser and Melissa Helser, The We Will Not Be Shaken CD album is produced by Bobby Strand and Chris Greely.

The accompanying DVD film, directed by Nathan Grubbs and Luke Manwaring, documents the recording with atmospheric visuals from a multi-angle camera shoot that includes overhead views from a hi-tech pilotless aircraft. The DVD was filmed on a mountain top close to sunset. The live atmosphere is enhanced by everything you see: the cloud around them, the breath they breathe and the sensation that this is truly the sound of Heaven come down.

Title track, We Will Not Be Shaken, is typical of the spontaneous worship in a Sunday morning service at Bethel Church. The song declares a strong message of promise and victory for believers in Jesus even in the midst of trouble and adversity. Other standout tracks include 'Jesus We Love You' and 'Home'.

The recording powerfully captures the track's energy and devotion, inviting listeners to join in with the praising heart of this spirited 10 track album.

This deluxe CD/DVD double disc package version includes a digital booklet, four videos and one exclusive video recording.


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question