Worship Anthems 2021 2CD



Barcode: 5021776241935

Release date: 06/11/2020

£10.99 (was £12.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

More than ever before, inspiring songs of worship are strengthening faith and fortitude in the midst of life’s challenges and opportunities. Our unique and unparalleled WORSHIP ANTHEMS features songs led by Elim Sound, Kim Walker-Smith, Jesus Culture, Tim Hughes, Kees Kraayenoord, Lou Fellingham, Stuart Townend, Bright City and others.

Recorded live at a wide range of international Christian events including Worship Central, Spring Harvest, Soul Survivor, Newday, New Wine, Keswick and the Jesus Culture Conference, this excellent collection includes the spirited ‘Way Maker’, ‘Hope Has A Name’, ‘Waves’, ‘His Mercy Is More’ and many others.

Disc 1:
01. New
02. He Is Alive
03. Freedom Is Calling
04. Jesus Victorious
05. Unto You
06. Brave Surrender
07. Great Redeemer
08. Crucified
09. How Great Thou Art
10. All Blessing
11. Promises Never Fail
12. Risen
13. Won’t Stop Now
14. Till I Found You
15. Way Maker

Disc 2:
01. Never Give Up
02. Forever Yours
03. Fountain of Goodness
04. Amazing Grace (My Chains...)
05. When The Word Of God
06. Hope Has A Name
07. Protector
08. Waves
09. Overflow
10. King of Kings
11. Man of Sorrows
12. His Mercy Is More
13. I Lift My Eyes
14. Ready For You
15. Until You Do


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question