Better: Azusa-The Next Generation 2 CD

Artist: Hezekiah Walker


Barcode: 099923546627

Release date: 17/03/2017

We currently have 18 in stock.

For more than 30 years, Stellar and Grammy Award winner, Hezekiah Walker, has a track record of delivering music that serves as anthems of hope and inspiration for the church. His catalog of songs has garnered national and international acclaim and his 2016 release Azusa The Next Generation 2 - Better is no different.

The lead single, 'Better,' is fitting as it describes Walker's ever-expanding discography. As the 15th release of his career, Better has positioned itself at the top of radio charts and on the tongues of gospel music lovers across the world. Azusa The Next Generation 2 - Better features 10 tracks including "Grateful", "Keeper", and "Never Forget", all showcased with Walker's signature robust choir sound and infamous modulations. Volume 2 will undoubtedly be another anthem for churches across the world for decades to come!

1. Better
2. God Is For Me (feat. Patrick Dopson)
3. Great Is Our God (feat. Tanya Ray)
4. Work Things Out (feat. Ashley Brown)
5. Grateful (feat. Antonique Smith)
6. Holding On (feat. Carl Thomas)
7. Living to Live Again
8. Never Forget
9. Keeper (feat. Eric McDaniel)
10. No Time To Waste


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question