10 CD

Artist: Ricky Dillard & NewG


Barcode: 099923883821

Release date: 17/11/2017

We currently have 11 in stock.

Incorporating Ricky Dillard's signature grandiose approach, plus adding the right amount of empowerment, Ten will instantly cement its spot as a must-have classic for your library. Numerically, "ten" represents divine order and harmony. This album is perfectly balanced and expresses just that. Features guest appearances by Karen Clark Sheard, BeBe Winans, Tina Campbell, Le'Andria Johnson.

Track Listing:
1. Consider It Done
2. Doxology
3. Best Days
4. Any Day Now (feat. Bebe Winans)
5. I Survived It
6. Desperate
7. I've Got The Victory
8. Not To Us (feat. Le?Andria Johnson
9. My All
10. God Is
11. Hand of the Lord (feat. Tina Campbell)
12. All the Glory (feat. Karen Clark Sheard)
13. King of Glory
14. Weather The Storm


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question