A Jolly Irish Christmas Volume II CD

Rend Collective


Barcode: 602507359850

Release date: 23/10/2020

£8.99 (was £9.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Featuring 6 Christmas classics and 6 Christmas originals, Rend Collective brings you "A Jolly Irish Christmas (Vol. 2)”, with special guests: We The Kingdom, Keith & Kristen Getty, We Are Messengers, and Ellie Holcomb.

This album ushers you into the Christmas spirit with Rend Collective’s iconic Irish charm married with these classic Christmas tunes. Adding to their Christmas music repertoire, this new album captures the joy of the Christmas season in the energetic and unique way only Rend Collective can.

Track Listing

01. The First Noel
02. Christmas In Killarney
03. Little Drummer Boy - feat. We Are Messengers
04. Silent Night (Be Still)
05. Good King Wenceslas (Kindness)
06. Today Is The Saviour's Day
07. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Hallelujah) - feat. We The Kingdom
08. A Restful Reprise
09. In The Bleak Midwinter
10. Emmanuel You're One Of Us - feat. Ellie Holcomb
11. We Three Kings (We're Not Lost) - feat. Keith & Kristyn Getty
12. Christmas Is All Around


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review