All The Glory CD

Artist: Terry MacAlmon


Barcode: 767787999254

Release date: 15/06/2018

£10.99 (was £12.99)
Terry travelled to the islands of Trinidad/Tobago for a night of beautiful worship at Trinidad Christian Centre. The music features a 48-piece orchestra and 1800 singers, present that night. ‘All The Glory’ captures the essence of the evening - a captivating expression of intimacy, healing and God’s power.

Track Listing

01. Introduction (Live)
02. Ruler Of The Nations (Live)
03. I Love To Love You Lord (Live)
04. You Are The Constant (Live)
05. Turn My Eyes To You (Live)
06. Worship Response (Live)
07. Draw Near (Live)
08. No Longer Slaves (Live)
09. Terry Talking (Live)
10. He Heals All Our Diseases (Live)
11. Thou Art Worthy (Live)
12. All The Glory (Live)