All Through History - 10 Years Of Worship For Everyone

Artist: Nick & Becky Drake


Barcode: 5021776229438

Release date: 28/02/2018

£8.99 (was £9.99)
The first in a new series, 'Every Move I Make' showcases 12 sensational songs of praise for kids written by top songwriters including Doug Horley, Nick & Becky Drake, Big Ministries and Pete James. Excellent fuel and energy for their faith! Songs include Every Move I Make, One For All, Creator God and Disciples Of Jesus. Track Listing: 1. Creator God 2. Flabbergasted 3. One For All 4. Every Move I Make 5. Something To Sing About 6. What A Friend We Have In Jesus 7. Wonderstruck 8. I Reach Up High 9. God's Love Is Wiser 10. Higher, Our God Is Higher 11. Disciples Of Jesus 12. Star Bright