Already Done CD

Free Worship


Barcode: 810539022998

Release date: 05/07/2019

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have 3 in stock.

Chicago based Free Worship release their latest album 'Already Done on BEC Recordings. The team ministers weekly at their home church of New Life Covenant. The name Free Worship speaks to what the group wants all people to experience within their own worship - Freedom. Their name remains a constant reminder that we must always make room for the move of the Holy Spirit.

Free Worship's prayer is that their songs lead others into His presence and allow all people to worship God freely in their own way.

Track Listing:
01. Other Names Fade
02. You Are Welcome
03. Already Done
04. No One But You
05. Fall
06. Surrounded/ Rodeado
07. Great I Am
08. Moving Into More
09. Give My All
10. Cumplido Esta
11. Dios Solo Tu


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question