Awe + Wonder CD

The Belonging Co.


Barcode: 5060321070446

Release date: 30/03/2020

£10.99 (was £12.99)
We currently have more than 50 copies in stock.

Awe + Wonder, recorded live in Nashville, is the latest release from The Belonging Co.

This 17 track 2CD live recording features songs from Kari Jobe, Natalie Grant, Cody Carnes, Sarah Reeves, Maggie Reed, Meredith Andrews, Henry Seeley, Hope Darst, Andrew Holt and Daniella Mason.

The Belonging Co debut album All the Earth went straight to #1 on the U.S. charts on release.

The Belonging Co is a church based in Nashville, TN. Since it’s inception in 2014, the church has become known as a place to find freedom, breakthrough, and healing through God’s Word, His presence and worship.

The heart of The Belonging Co is that every song released would empower both individuals and the collective body of Christ to encounter God through worship, and experience the freedom that comes through knowing Jesus.

They desire encounter over entertainment, intimacy over industry, presence over presentation, people over position... And most of all JESUS over everything.

Track Listing:
01. Awe + Wonder - Daniella Mason & Andrew Holt
02. Breakthrough - Hope Darst
03. Prize - Andrew Holt
04. Heaven Fall - Henry Seeley
05. Incense - Sarah Reeves
06. Hosanna - Kari Jobe
07. Seated On High - Andrew Holt
08. By The Blood - Andrew Holt
09. Smoke And Mirrors - Henry Seeley
10. Isn't He - Natalie Grant
11. Face To Face - Maggie Reed
12. At Your Whisper - Meredith Andrews
13. Just Want You - Sarah Reeves
14. Nothing Else - Cody Carnes
15. Love Like This - Hope Darst
16. No One Like You (Spontaneous) - Henry Seeley
17. Break Every Chain - Henry Seeley


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question