Believe CD

Russ Taff


Barcode: 653341029263

Release Date:

£9.99 (was £10.00)
We currently have 31 in stock.

Multi-Grammy and Dove Award-winning Russ Taff releases his new praise and worship album, 'Believe'.

This is his first album in over seven years. The full-circle, 12-song project features new recordings of the hits for which Taff is best-loved, including his iconic "I Still Believe".

'Believe' also features Taff singing "Don't Try So Hard" with Multi-platinum, GRAMMY® winner Amy Grant, "I Am" with three-time GRAMMY® nominee David Crowder, "Isn't the Name" along with strings recorded at the legendary studio, Abbey Road, and his classic hit "We Will Stand." 

The album further features Taff's signature vocals on worship favourites like "Your Love Never Fails," "No Longer Slaves," "Be Still My Soul" and "Same Power."

Track Listing:
01. Your Love Never Fails
02. I Still Believe
03. Don't Try So Hard (with Amy Grant)
04. Same Power
05. I Am (with David Crowder)
06. Be Still My Soul
07. No Longer Slaves
08. When I Hear Your Name
09. There Is A Fountain
10. There's A Hallelujah
11. Isn't the Name
12. We Will Stand


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question