Bible: Inspired By the Epic Mini Series

Various Artists


Barcode: 080688872625

Release Date:

This product is unavailable

The Bible: Inspired by the Epic Mini-Series CD is based on The Bible: DVD Set, the mini-series that tells some of the best-known stories from the most popular book in human history-the Bible.

Song Titles:

- In Your Eyes - Francesca Battistelli
- Live Like That - Sidewalk Prophets
- This Side of Heaven - Chris August
- Starting Line - Jason Castro
- Love Come To Life - Big Daddy Weave
- Crave - for KING & COUNTRY
- What Love Means - Everfound
- Home - Dara Maclean
- Wash Me Away - Point of Grace
- Not for a Moment (After All) - Meredith Andrews
- Mary Did You Know - Wynonna & Kenny Rogers


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question