Christmas Goes Gospel: Tis The Season CD

Various Artists


Barcode: 881284515424

Release Date:

£9.99 (was £12.99)
We currently have 7 in stock.

Gospel's hottest voices ring in the season on this one-of-a-kind 12-track collection of Christmas favourites and classics, Christmas Goes Gospel: 'Tis the Season.

This special holiday gift for Gospel fans includes songs like "Carol Of The Bells," "O Holy Night," "Mary Did You Know?" and the track from Gospel/Jazz hit-maker Jonathan Butler, "Sweet Little Jesus Boy."

Just in time for the holidays, Christmas Goes Gospel: 'Tis the Season is a fun listen and a true gem that will bring back wonderful holiday memories for every Christmas music fan!

1. Feliz Navidad/Joy To The World - Mandisa
2. Doo Wop Christmas (That’s What Christmas Is All About) - Kem
3. Special Gift - Donnie McClurkin
4. More Than A Holiday - Hezekiah Walker
5. He Is Emmanuel - Praise! Featuring CeCe Winans
6. Carol Of The Bells - Mary Mary
7. Mary Did You Know? - Vicki Winans
8. O Holy Night - Trin-i-tee 5:7
9. Sweet Little Jesus Boy - Jonathan Butler
10. Silent Night - Temptations
11. By Christmas Day - Israel & New Breed Featuring Marvin Winans
12. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear - Take 6


Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question